Never Underestimate the value of a handwritten note

On my journey to perfect my writing and content skills (going well, wrote a Doc Review) I realized that writing little notes i.e Thank you notes actually go a long way. Call me sentimental, but I love the idea of note writing. imitate and personal. And it allows me to tell aa secret story that wouldn’t be seen, retweeted, or shared to millions of people (unless you share it on the internet haha) here are 3  Handwritten notes to brighten up your day! Also, I think I’m going to start writing some of my stories on paper instead of Word (I kind of miss seeing my handwriting)

1. Cute Expressive Notes

 

 

2. Making yourself and others Happy

 

 

3. When you want to be CHEESY but creative

 

Also, Happy National Book Lovers Day!! I follow a Media Diversified Page and they created a list of 200 books by POC authors check it out!!  and check out the  tag from Twitter. Thanks for visiting and have a great Tuesday!

 

2 thoughts on “Never Underestimate the value of a handwritten note

  1. Pretty! Make me realize I didn’t properly write anything on paper for a long time. Some sketch/notes here and there, but I feel like in the last year, I started to write all my notes on Word. You make me realize the beauty of handwriting!

Leave a Reply

