Writing and Starting Anew

Last month I decided that I wanted to write more and expand my horizon by creating a Sexual Health Blog/Publication on Medium. I’m writing and exploring topics that I believe should be taught in sexual health courses including, personal stories, interviews, and more.

It’s fun and scary at the same time and with all writings-I hope to give it my all. Here’s the link. Please give my some critical feedback because I want to improve my writing.

 

Thank you and I hope you have a fantastic day and that you create amazing things.

Leave a Reply

